Dragonball Z Episodelijst

Saiyan Saga

1.The Arrival of Radditz
2.The Worlds Strongest Team
3.Gohan's Hidden Powers
4.Goku's Unusual Journey
5.Gohan's Metamorphosis
6.Gohan makes a Friend
7.Trouble on Arlia
8.Home for Infinite Losers
9.Princess Snake's Hospitality
10.Escape from Piccolo
11.Showdown in the Past
12.The End of Snake Way
13.A Fight Against Gravity... Catch Bubbles!
14.The Legend of the Saiyans
15.A Black Day for the Planet Earth
16.The Battle Begins... Goku where are you?
17.The Siabamen Attack
18.Nappa... The Invincible?
19.Tien goes all out!
20.Time's Up!
21.The Return of Goku
22.Goku Strikes Back!
23.Goku vs. Vegeta... A Saiyan Duel
24.Vegeta... Saiyan Style
25.Stop Vegeta Now!!
26.Battle's End

Namek Saga

27.A New Goal Namek!
28.Journey to Namek
29.Friends or Foes?
30.Hunt for a Dragon Ball
31.Who's Who?
32.Touchdown on Namek
33.Face Off on Namek
34.The Ruthless Frieza
35.The Nameks vs. Frieza
36.Escape from Dodoria
37.Secrets Revealed
38.A Collision Course
39.Stay Away from Frieza
40.Zarbon Transformed
41.The Eldest Namek
42.Get Vegeta!!
43.Vegeta Revived
44.A Heavy Burden
45.Immortality Denied
46.Big Trouble for Bulma
47.Scramble for the Dragon Balls
48.Arrival of The Ginyu Force
49.Elite Fighters of The Universe... The Ginyu Force
50.Time Tricks and Body Binds
51.No Refuge from Recoome
52.Enter Goku
53.Goku... Super Saiyan?

Ginyu Saga

54.Ginyu Assualt
55.Incredible Force!
56.Frieza Approaches
57.Goku is Ginyu & Ginyu is Goku
58.Calling the Eternal Dragon
59.Gohan defeat your Dad!!
60. Captin Ginyu the Frog?

Frieza Saga

61.Password is Porunga
62.Piccolo's Return
63.The Fusion
64.Fighting Power: One Million??
64b.Gohan Attacks
65.Piccolo the Super-Namek
66.Déjà vu
67.Frieza's Second Transformation
68.Another Transformation?
69.Dende's Demise
70.The Renewed Goku
71.The End of Vegeta
72.The Ultimate Battle
73.Clash of the Super Powers
74.Frieza's Boast
75.Bold and Fearless
76.Embodiment of Fire
77.Trump Card
78.Keep the Chance Alive
79.Power of the Spirit
80.Transformed at Last
81.Explosion of Anger
82.Namek's Destruction
83.A final Attack
84.Approaching Destruction
85.Gohan Returns
86.The Last Wish
87.Dual on a Vanishing Planet
88.Pathos of Frieza
89.Frieza Defeated!!
90.Mighty Blast of Rage
91.Namek's Explosion: Goku's End?
92.Goku's Alive!!

Garlic Jr. Saga

93.The Heavens
94.Black Fog of Terror
95.Battle in Kami's Lookout
96.Fight with Piccolo
97.Call for Restoration
98.Suidical Course
99.Extreme Measures
100.The World Awakens
101.Brief Chance for Victory
102.Krillin's Proposal

Trunks Saga

103.Frieza's Counterattack
104.The Mysterious Youth
105.Another Super Saiyan
106.Welcome Back Goku
107.Mystery Revealed
108.Goku's Special Technique
109.Z Warriors Prepare
110.Goku's Ordeal

Android Saga

111.The Androids Appear
112.A Handy Trick
113.Double Trouble for Goku
114.Upgrade to Super Saiyan
115.The Secret of Dr. Gero
116.More Androids?!
117.Follow Dr. Gero
118.Nightmare Comes True
119.Goku’s Assassin
120.Deadly Beauty
121.No Match for The Androids
122.Last Ditch Effort
123.Closing In
124.Unwelcomed Discovery

Imperfect Cell Saga

125.Seized with Fear
126.The Reunion
127.Borrowed Powers
128.His Name is Cell
129.Piccolo's Folly
130.Laboratory Basement
131.Our Hero Awakens
132.Time Chamber
133.The Monster is Coming
134.He's Here
135.Up to Piccolo
136.Silent Warrior
137.Say Goodbye, 17

Perfect Cell Saga

139.Saiyans Emerge
140.Super Vegeta
141.Bow To The Prince
142.Hour of Temptation
143.Krillin's Decision
144.Last Defense
145.Cell is Complete
146.Vegeta Must Pay
147.Trunks Ascends
148.Saving Throw
149.Ghosts From Tomorrow
150.The Cell Games

Cell Games Saga

151.What Is The Tournament?
152.The Doomsday Broadcast
153.Meet Me In The Ring
154.No Worries Here
155.A Girl Named Lime
156.Memories Of Gohan
157.A New Guardian
158.Dende's Dragon
159.The Puzzle Of General Tao
160.The Games Begin
161.Losers Fight First
162.Goku vs. Cell
163.Cell's Bag Of Tricks
164.No More Rules
165.The Fight Is Over
166.Faith In A Boy
167.Gohan's Desperate Plea
168.Android Explosion
169.Children Of Cell Attack
170.The Unleashing
171.The Unstoppable Gohan
172.Cell's Mighty Break Down
173.A Hero's Farewell
174.Cell Returns!
175.The Horror Won't End
176.Save The World
177.Goku's Noble Decision
178.One More Wish
179.Free The Future

Great Saiyaman Saga

180.Warriors of the dead
181.Tournament begins!
182.Water Fight!
183.Final Round
184.Goku V.S. Pikkon
185.Gohan goes to High School
186.I am Saiyaman!
187.Gohan's First Date
188.Rescue Videl
190.I'll fight too
191.The newest Super Saiyan
192.Take flight Videl
193.Gather For The Tournament
194.Camera Shy

World Tournament Saga

195.The World Tournament
196.Trunks VS Goten
197.Best Of The Boys
198.Big Trouble, Little Trunks
199.Who Will Fight Who
200.Forfeit Of Piccolo
201.A Dark And Secret Power
202.Videl Is Crushed
203.Identities Revealed
204.Energy Drain

Babidi Saga

205.The Wizard's Curse
206.King Of The Demons
207.Vegeta Attacks
208.Next Up, Goku
209.Battle Supreme
210.Eighteen Unmasks
211.Pay To Win
212.Heart Of A Villain
213.The Dark Prince Returns
214.Vegeta's Pride
215.The Long Awaited Fight
216.Magic Ball Of Buu

Majin Buu Saga

217.Buu Is Hatched
218.The Losses Begin
219.The Terror Of Majin Buu
220.Meal Time
221.The Warrior's Decision
222.Final Atonement
223.Evil Lives On
224.Find The Dragonballs
226.Global Announcement
227.Learn To Fuse
228.The Z Sword
229.Race To Capsule Corp
230.Super Saiyan 3?!
231.Buu's Mutiny
232.The Fusion Dance
233.Goku's Time is Up
234.Return to Other World
235.Out From The Broken Sword
236.Gotenks Is Born
237.Unlikely Friendship
238.I Kill No More

Fusion Saga

239.The Evil Of Men
240.Buu Against Buu
241.Empty Planet.
242.Time Struggle
243.Super Moves of Gotenks
244.Trapped in Forever
245.Feeding Frenzy
246.Gotenks is Awesome
247.Unlucky Break
248.A Whole New Gohan
249.Search for Survivors
250.Majin Buu Transforms
251.The Old Kai's Weapon
252.Ready to Fuse?
253.Union of Rivals
254.Meet Vegito
255.Rip in the Universe
256.Vegito... Downsized
257.The Incredible Fighting Candy
258.The Innards of Buu
259.Mind Trap
260.Visions of Deadly

Kid Buu Saga

261 Evil Kid Buu!
262 End of Earth
263 True Saiyans Fight Alone
264 Battle for the Universe Begins
265 Vegeta's Respect
266 Minute of Desperation
267 Old Buu Emerges
268 Earth Reborn
269 Call to Action
270 People of Earth Unite
271 Spirit Bomb Triumphant
272 Celebrations with Majin Buu
273 He's Always Late
274 Granddaughter Pan
275 Buu's Reincarnation
276 Goku's Next Journey